my self-knowledge in steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

image
hello steemians friend, how are you guys tonight hope you guys are in good condition
My name is syafii muhammada sali, I am 20 years old and my hobby is football,
I was an operator on one of the dam construction projects of dam paya bakong, and my background was single.
I am an inexperienced person in the world of steemit
please help him for the experienced.
I am an active in social media like instagram @ syafii_muhammad_salie18 or facebook @syafii muhammad sali and twitter @Bang mail18.
you do not hesitate to say hello or just say hi!

so many introductions myself in steemit may be pleasing for you.

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung

Berjuang sampai sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69