Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hii steemit ....!

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri dengan kalian semua setelah saya mendengar dan mempelajari tentang steemit dari kawan saya, saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini.jadi nama saya Hendra Saputra biasa a saya di panggil Hendra,nama di steemit saya Hendra88,tempat tinggal saya di Aceh/Indonesia tempatnya di kabupaten Aceh Utara,umur saya 24th,nama orang tua saya Lukman.R,pekerjaan orangtua saya wiraswasta.

Hii steemit ....! Let me introduce myself to you all after I hear and learn about steemit from my friend, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is Hendra Saputra Usually I call Hendra, the name in steemit I am Hendra88, where I live in Aceh / Indonesia where I live in North Aceh district, my age is 24th, my parents name is Lukman.R, my parent's job is self-employed.

Kegiatan sehari-hari saya ,saya masih dalam masa pembelajaran atau mendalami ilmu-ilmu baik itu ilmu agama ataupun ilmu lainnya, di samping itu juga saya membantu orangtua saya berjualan ,saya senang dengan kegiatan sehari-hari saya sambil saya menuntut ilmu saya membantu orang tua.!

My daily activities, I am still in the learning period or explore the sciences either religion or other science, in addition I also help my parents to sell, I am happy with my daily activities while I study my parents help .

Hobby saya ,setiap sore saya luangkan waktu saya kurang lebih 1jam bermain bola ,dan saya juga suka bermain gitar untuk menghibur saya di saat kesepian.

My hobby, every afternoon I spend my time about 1 hour playing ball, and I also like to play guitar to entertain me in the lonely moment.

Bergabung saya di sini sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan kalian semua dan hendaknya dengan adanya kalian semua dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam,dengan dukungan dan bantuan kalian semua saya sangat berterima kasih.saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari kalian semua saya dapat mempelajari banyak ilmu nantinya dan demikian dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan hendaknya berguna bagi saya sendiri dan bagi kalian semua nantinya.Atas perhatian kalian semua saya ucapkan terima kasih.....

Join me here very much hope to get to know each other with you all and should be with all of you can help me in studying steemit deeper, with the support and help all of you I am very grateful. I really hope with the information from all of you I can learn a lot of science later and so with the information that I describe should be useful for myself and for you all in the future.Atas your attention all I say thank you .....

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome hendra88. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34