Akshay Kumar and wife and Narendra Modi

images (1).jpeg

image source

Twinkle Khanna has a special introduction to Bollywood and Bollywood, to make strong comments on various political issues of the country on Twitter. Prime Minister Narendra Modi also did not ignore those writings. Narendra Modi seems to have read these comments, he feels angry about Twinkle Khanna. These writings expose them!

Recently Bollywood's 'Action Hero', Akshay Kumar, during the Lok Sabha elections, Prime Minister Narendra Modi's 'non-political' interview. He posted the video on Twitter. It spreads momentarily in social media Whether Akshay Kumar will join politics or not, the question arises.

There Akshay Kumar has a very important question to Modi. He wants to know what the people are saying on Twitter, whether Modi will follow them or not. PM Narendra Modi immediately responded with his intelligent intellectual sense of humor, "I see your twitter, also watch Twinkle Khanna's Twitter. Occasionally I think, twitter and all the rage (twinkle khanna) screaming on me. For this reason, there is a lot of peace in your family life. All the tears of turmoil passed on me. That's how I came to keep your family peace. "Modi laughs at this.

In an interview given to the Hindustan Times, Akshay Kumar was asked, "What did you feel when Modi made reference to Twinkle Khanna?" Akshayal candidly replied, 'I did not know where to look at. I am impressed with his intelligent reply! He answered with humor, I could not find anything to say. I just laughed as fools. And thought, the wife of one side and the Prime Minister of the country on the other side. Both of them have important roles in my life. Staying silent is the best and safe here. '

Of course, Twinkle does not go too low. He has also taken the answer to Twitter's reply. I wrote fun, 'I am sure to see the matter positively. I am, the Prime Minister did not give up only knowing this; Rather he read my writings

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello helping-handemon thanks for joining Steemit and making Steemit your choice for Blockchain social media entertainment we appreciate that you took time out of your busy schedule just to join us and sharing this great post helping-handemon because we encourage sharing so feel free to share your creative ideas since your a Steemian now so please feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account helping-handemon see you around all welcome enjoy

Loading...

Welcome to Steem helping-handemon! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57