My Introduction To Steemit

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

1424286_364028093741906_1594215488_nb4b44.jpg
Hi everyone im heather. Mommy to 4 beautiful daughters. I work as a hha looking for new work though. My boyfriend turned me on to this app thought it was pretty cool to try it out. So a little about me well i guess now im pretty boring lol. I used to be adventurous i used to be the typical party girl now being mom im the complete opposite. Deep down i sometimes miss being the party girl although i wouldnt trade my kids for anything. I had a lot of bad luck in the last few years so im hoping this gives a turn around. My boyfriend and i are looking for a house which is the reason im looking for new work because he would be the one paying for basically everything. Hopefully we will have a turn around financially. Enough with my money issues because im sure many of us have them. So as i said i have 4 daughters ages 6,4,3,and 8 months. Being a parent changes your life. For those of you who dont have kids heres an insight to my life lol... We can start with my oldest shes 6 shes so sweet and caring yet sonetimes can make me crazy my 4 year old shes going to make me go grey soon. My 3 year old is very sweet and delicate my 8 month old is just the cutest thing you would ever see.sounds easy right no not really. My oldest is sick today my 4 year old honestly acts like she just doesnt care and does as she pleases and the stories she makes up you would pull your hair out my 3 year old stays at my hip and my 8 month old refuses to eat baby food i guess she thinks she has teeth so eats whatever i eat. Sometimes i dont know how my boyfriend hasnt ran far away yet. He must love me lol!!! He really is a wonderful man. Anyway im so excited to be on here i have loads of stories. #steemit

12003958_713320242146021_8787585195574831237_nfe53a.jpg
11173384_646143392197040_7805128196052797739_n8154a.jpg

11228063_1200308933318735_3313877523189749643_ofeab8.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

#1 Tell this one isn't a catfish... Has boyfriend and still in love.
@heathermari if anyone starts saying catfish here just point them at this post. I'm usually the first to jump on them when they come.
If I were you I would remove the photoshopped pic in the white dress. Or at least crop out the shop job on the right. It's going to cause a bunch of the other fisherfolk to start flagging you.

Word of advice though...
The way to make money here is to make sure your topic gets to trending.
To get your topic to trending is to spend enough time on "active" that a whale sees your post and upvotes you.

The trick to doing that is to make sure that there are plenty of upvotes and so it's good to upvote everyone who posts in here.

There are also some bots that will be posting.
Most of these bots are configured to upvote you if you upvote them first.
For example @calva upvote will cause calva to come in here and upvote whomever you tell him too (calva is not my bot BTW)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@williambanks/announce-steembots-com-your-source-for-everything-bot-related-now-hiring

They're mostly harmless but steemit is an awesome AI training ground. If you want more info about why there are bots here check this posting out.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.9 and reading ease of 89%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

"Donald Trump"

that's mean. :(

Its just a quick introduction not a novel lol

What happens to Pastors who eat chili dogs? -They have to sit in their own pew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52