Quick Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, and welcome to my new blog. Thanks for stopping by!

Well, I’ve finally got the answer. Always wondered what would cause me to abandon the curmudgeonly resistance I felt towards posting on social media and finally join the rest of the world. The thing that finally did it…Crypto. Magical internet money. Distributed ledger tech that has the power to transform our society from the ground up in ways that are almost impossible to imagine. That’s what. Truly, truly amazing stuff, crypto. Anyway, be warned: nothing I say is to be taken too seriously. I’m a nut. A crypto-nut.

I hope that this blog will grow into a place where we can discuss all things crypto and share our personal experiences and lessons learned. More soon to come. Join me, and let’s talk revolution!

Happy Holidays to all!

-cd235ebd403723635939a8c4fa87397ed6e5003665d1b08449a944791c320eba

Sort:  

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @hendeantoima

Welcome to Steem @headofsteem. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65