Hi STEEMIT : A Tale of an Animator

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My name is Muhammmad Hazal Salam or you guys  can call me Hazal. From Malaysia. Working as 2D animator at Insipdea Studio for about 3 years. I have no background in animation . Thus this tale is about how I learn my way up to be junior animator. I want to share my experience and some knowledge I required in this few years. So I hope this will benefit you guys.

Peace and Guidance to All!

p/s : you can visit my IG @hazalsalam if you are interest in my artwork :)


Sort:  

Welcome @hazal aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you. So much to learn and catch.

Congratulations @hazal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45