You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Possibilities here on Steemit are endless (Introducing myself)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Come, I wish you all the best in- and outside steemit... and you'll be able to benefit from this community just like I believe you'll make it richer too :) !

FYI: you recently responded on another post re: nexo. Hope you made it for their presale listing airdrop which has closed now. In this post you can read the result of my due diligence on them... I think they are worth following too. If you invest...do it wisely...not betting all on the same horse (as there are many good and promising projects to diversify to) and only with money you can afford to loose. If you manage that...I believe there can be some wonderful opportunities in cryptoworld...and all its rising projects where we can be part of and even contribute. Greetings!

Sort:  

Thanks sir I'll take a lot then

Ok... but always be careful not to take what I or anyone says as investment advise...Use it as information helping your own research! Same goes for the regular coin market which seems on the rise again: it may definitely have good opportunities but be careful not to be seduced by fomo or 'mooning' promises. Always dyor ;). Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36