INTRODUCTION

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone here on steemit

My name is Adesina Hafiz , also know as @harris2017 here in steemit

I'm a student of FEDERAL POLY ADO - EKITI , I'm currently study as a computer science in my OND really want to become a computer programmer in my nearest fucture

I came across steemit through steemit mobilizer @peakreal ,@sola3097, @dray91-eu.

I will like to be writing about interview guide for a student , Agriculture, important of goverment in education , finance.

ASPIRATION
I really love to improve on my writing skills, because God gave everybody some winning potentials that will shoot him or her up but the ability to discover them is where the problem lies. He or she who discovers his first , move first before others and is most likely to stay ahead if he or she manages it well .. To live , they said, is to learn . so we all are existing in the world of learning as a student of the universe.

Secondly, i will also love to meet new people from a diffrent diversity and races because i know steemit is big enough to meet other people from all part of the world . i will learn been a steemian because there are intelligent people on this platform ..in another things i'm looking forward on steemit is that i will earn as well as other steemians earn according to that i saw when i was registering , you get paid for writing

I have belief that steemit will definitely change me from where i'm to where i wish to be become as my dream .

Thanks you all i'm happy to be part of you all.BeautyPlus_20180130083204_fast.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42