#Introduceyourself : Hi I'm Hard Harry...soon to be programmer sharing fREE COMPUTER TRICKS AND CODING :D

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi steemians :D !

I will introduce my self , My name is Hard Harry Nadela, 19 years old a currently a student and at the same time a working student. I was convince with my co-working student to join and quickly take the chance and finally joined. I'm so excited to share my idea on basic computer tricks, coding from scratch using different programming languages.


A short introduction about me :)

SPORTS

First of all, I love sports thats the only way i can enjoy life for being stress hehehe. Playing sports like badminton, volleyball, basketball, billiards and etc.. In this sport i can forget all my problems and make me happy and enjoy the spirit of life :D.

In short "SPORTS IS LIFE".


My Proffession

I am a IT student and currently a 3rd year college and soon to become a programmer someday (if given).

 below is one of my works

and this is alway my partner 


I am so excited to share with you steemians :D my knowledge,basic computer tricks  and coding :D

Hoping for a warm welcome into this community :)


Sort:  

Congratulations @hardsxzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

wooooaah Hi brad :D nice introduction :D

Congratulations @hardsxzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82