Yippee ki-yay

in #introduction7 years ago

I’m John Mclean, or as my friends have humorously nicknamed me Hans Gruber. They came up with my nickname as a joke, but it stuck. So now I own it thus the title of this introduction.

I’m an Army veteran, startup executive, investor, and a strategy and marketing consultant. Bear with me here because of the many skills I may have, writing isn’t one of them.

I have been standing on the sidelines observing the Steemit community for a few weeks now, and I am impressed with the community and the technology behind the community. I’ve finally decided to step into the Steemit world and post an introduction.

As I look at the technology behind Steemit my brain starts to spin and I wonder where else could this technology be used. I have come up with several ways and I think I am going to post those ideas in future post, but if you have an idea post it below.

Follow me: @hansgruber

Sort:  

Congratulations @hansgruber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

And I was thinking a "hansgruber" must be German, I clicked your name and checked whats behind :)

cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45