Hello, I'm hammick!

in #introduction6 years ago

Well, my real name isn't actually hammick. If it were, it would probably have a capital H.

Anyway, I like a lot of things, and music and video games are my favorite things, and writing is also a big one for me. I play trumpet and I'm learning piano. I also really value comedy. Además, yo hablo un poco español. I'll save more about me for future posts.

What I'm planning on doing is writing a daily blog and a music blog. The daily blog will either be a recount of my day, in school or out, and my thoughts on tangential topics, or a discussion of something I randomly feel like writing about. The music blogs will mainly be about my thoughts on different genres, or about other thoughts about specific songs or music as a concept. I probably won't go into specific music theory stuff because that would be boring. I don't know, maybe I'll start doing other stuff on this site, too.

When I'm not doing my homework, I'm usually either playing a video game, writing music, writing, watching Netflix, watching YouTube, or teaching myself some random thing. I'm not a loner, though. I do all that stuff with friends, too.

As I keep using this site, I'll learn how format more.
Anyway, yeah. Have a good day. Or night.

Catchphrase!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47