my introduction to build communication on the steemit platform

in #introduction6 years ago

good night the steemian all, the introduction of my first time for you all the steemian

introduce my real name azka dzuhairi, with address coming from lhokseumawe city aceh-indonesia province
with the introduction of this I want to liaise friendship with steemian all in order to facilitate all of US in building communication in steemit this, I know steemit from one of my friends are @zamanhuri05, the existence of steemit I know is as media place make postings are not far different dwngan Facebook, but on steemit there are differences extraordinary aside from posting, the payment of the post that we do with steem and steem dollars
image
with the payment provided by the steemit like my friend @zamanhuri05, I finally concluded to sign up for the steemit platform so I can reach the millionaire that my friends have experienced
I used to work as an erratic laborer in my school only high school graduates, and through the steemit platform I wanted to make changes to myself by requesting support from all my friends.

Sort:  

@haiberd, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

SELAMAT DATANG! Hello, haiberd! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@haiberd, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.

Welcome! Have a nice day!☺️☺️

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together!

Welcome to steemit @haiberd. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20