Hey! Im new here! Introducing myself!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello steem users! Like many of you assume i'm pretty new here. I am new to crypto's of all kinds, so if I say something stupid don't be afraid to let me know! I want to learn :P I use reddit a lot to keep up to date with the latest and greatest news in the world of gaming especially as gaming is my passion currently. So i use both steem, and steam.

I found steem through watching a few videos and thought it would be something that has the potential to be huge in the future and I wanted in! I think it is is a very interesting idea and take on social media! So many people spend time on social media connecting with people and spreading information and memes of course, why not get paid for the dankest of memes!

A LITTLE ABOUT ME:

I am an 18 year old from the United States and enjoy playing video games, right now Dota 2 is the biggest game in my library and probably will always hold the top spot. I enjoy these action and moba games that keep everything fresh no matter how long you have played the game. If you would like to add me on steam feel free: http://steamcommunity.com/id/h3rsh3yb3ar Always looking for more people who enjoy playing games I do.

I dabble in a little bit of logo design, attached are just a few of the logos I have designed, trust me, I know there are better than these out there, but i'm proud of what I have done so far!

vg logo -black.jpg

zurmi2.pngUntitled.png

If you have an questions please leave them below! I look forward to the future of this platform and look forward to meeting each and every one of you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @h3rsh3yb3ar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42