My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

My name is Greg and I am from South Africa.
I am currently studying towards becoming a Chartered Accountant.

I am a very sports oriented person and play many sports too. My main sport however is football (soccer). I have been to Brazil, Israel and Germany to compete in different tournaments.

I hope to share my thoughts with everyone here and hopefully learn some new things too.

Greg

Sort:  

Hello Greg and welcome to Steemit. I hope you will have a great time here.

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

i just followed you are really good 👌
i would be grateful if you follow my other account 👉 @steemit-earn
lets help each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43