Introduction: The Perfect Place

in #introduction7 years ago

I was told about this site from a friend. I was floored, because I was just wondering if I should start a blog. Mostly just to communicate my thoughts, understandings, ideas, interests and whatever comes to mind. If I get paid for that, great! Best of both worlds here and certainly blueprint for the future and a rather positive one at that!
Anyway, glad to be here and hope to "meet" some nice people along the way~

Sort:  

Hello @grasswind and welcome to the Steemit community. I'm sure you will have fun on here. Enjoy!

Welcome! Glad to see you here!!

Thanks Mikel! Sorry I didn't respond sooner, I only now found this. Still learning navigation on this site...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52