Hello Ciao Nihao to the happy Steemit community

I am excited to be full of energy on this new adventure called "THE BLOG".......many of you are blogging for years already but for me this is a first! I want to share some of the fun things that happen in my days that make life so interesting .....and yes, I am not young in years but very young in heart and attitude.... born in the sign of the year of the ox I am proud to be the second animal to win the race to be the Jade Emperor's guard , beaten only by my kindness to allow RAT to ride on my back and jump off over the line ahead of me......and so it is that I am just like that , a caring sharing person with a strong sense of community , living life on my sleeve with nothing to lose and everything to dare!
Please follow me to see how this Grannymouse will brighten your day with the really funny things that happen around me.

grannymouse.jpg

Thank you for popping in and remember to FOLLOW ME , the stories to come will have lots of fun!

Image Credit

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to this marvelous community. I am positive you will enjoy your stay. I take pride in being your first follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67