Whatup Bros My Name is Slim Shady

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Yo Whatup Steemers

I'm wannabe 18 year old.
This is my first post. I have been trying to signup since a month but it always said username does not exists whenever i logged in.
Today suddenly i felt like to check again and i was miraculously able to log in.

WTF am i doing here

I'm here for the money. Ill post yall upvote yall post ill upvote.
*Terms and Conditions apply

How i heard about Cryptocurrency

First i heard about bitcoin back in 2012 (or maybe 2013). I had no idea what was cryptocurrency.
I used to see in lots of websites pay bitcoin and get access! I used o think its some scam or something.

In 2017 randomly on youtube i saw a bitcoin video clicked it. I was like WTF.
Then after sometime i bought lots of bitcoin priced at (~$1.2k) and some eth priced at(~$90).
Now both are nearly doubled . i still regret only if i had bought it back in the day.

How i found Steemit

I needed to buy some bitcoins quickly.
So I went on discord to buy quick bitcoin from anyone unofficially.

I found a guy who knew a guy who knew a guy who knew a server .
He added me there and i found people talking about steemit and thus i joined.

What to expect from me

Stories on almost anything . Anything that's trending ill post about it.

What not to expect

Anything related to music or Eminem

What i like about steemit

i'm yet to experience the good parts . i'm pretty new just few hours from joining.
Ill post a post explaining it later on sometimes.

What steemit needs to improve

  • The Password - Would be great if it had a simple password .
  • The Signup - It dosent works sometimes i think because its on beta but mentioned it anyways.
  • The Editor - This is a most important one as its the core of the platform. YABWE or DANTE look like great editors.
    Well that's it for now.

How do i look like

Couldn't find a decent camera around. Once i make enough money to buy one first thing ill post a picture.
For now i look not much different than this.

If you liked it Smash the a upvote button, comment below and Hit the Follow button.
And if you didn't like then ...... read again from start.

Sort:  

Hey Bro! Cool story! haha

oi follow for follow on the down low

It took forever for my account to be activated as well....I think someone is just being a little lazy at steemit hq. Nevertheless, solid first post. You're definately gonna struggle to type posts with mittens for hands apparently....best of luck on raking in the bank

Hey man, welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you were finally able to make it :D

upvoted
@shayne

hello @grad welcomw to steemit 😊

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52