Introduce myself

Hello beautiful people, my name is miss Grace John from Delta state, Nigeria. I am a marketer by profession who love to satisfy her customers by making sure their wants and desires are meet. I am a catholic and i love God. My hobbies are: listening to christian songs, blues, cooking, making new friends, reading and travelling. My goal is to contribute my quota to the development of the world by organising a skill acquisition to the youth as an entrepreneur.
I am a goal getter, when i set them, i must achieve them.
My favourite colour is black and pink.
My favourite food is Amala and ewedu,egusi and pounded yam.20180125_141710.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @graceexcellent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @graceexcellent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55