Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians
My Name is Abdulkabir Soladoye A.k.A #Golden_Prince. Am a Guy in my early 20s average sized, Tall, Dark And Cute. I Love Chatting and Having Fun online, I hope it Gonna Really be Fun here and i also Hope to make a lot of Good Friends
image
About my nationality, am from The Giant of Africa Nigeria , The most beautiful and fertile Country, I am Proud if Nigeria, in Nigeria we have 3 major Tribes which are Yoruba, Hausa and Igbo and Am from Yoruba, There are some other Tribes in Nigeria who dominate small fraction of Nigeria

Things I like; Food, Happiness, Writing, Travelling, Chatting etc
My dislikes; I hate lies and deceit
imagebold
An very friendly and understanding guy, so be sure to freely interact with me, i hope i enjoy my time here on steemit,
STEEM ON GUYS, let catch fun and make some Hard Cash with Soft work “Winks”
Plz kindly RESTEEM THIS POST TO INTRODUCE ME TO A LOT OF STEEMIAN.
Stay Blessed

I Remain my Humble Self #Golden_Prince. @gprince

Sort:  

Welcome on board, Abdulkabir!

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @gprince hopefully what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit ini.semangat to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people.

Welcome to Steem @gprince I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks Guys.. Am Really Happy and am assuring you guys that I won't let u down with hearing and seeing something interesting and keep u update with some meaningful things around us.. LOVE YOU ALL @gprince

Welcome friend to steemit. have fun and do hard work to make some hard cash here .... Do follow me and upvote if you like.

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Welcome and I hope you are very sucessful on steemit

Nice to meet you, @gprince! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35