MY SELF

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello friends, My name is Yadav Raj Gopal. I am student of bsc(it). 2018-07-01-19-08-09-800.jpgI like to have books related to God. My favorite book is Bhagvat Geeta. In which I get a lot of pleasure and understand every word written in it and it feels good to reach that knowledge. My favorite sport is cricket. I love all the stories related to God. I love watching Mahabharata and Ramayana. The ideal of my life is my Lord Shri Ram. I also want to serve the people like them. Those who go on the path shown by God, I want to be in the service to serve them.
May I want to know all these things in my home and my friends too. So that they are ready to serve the society and they also float positive thoughts in society. Keeping a mutual love for every human in society. I am able to help you with this. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81