You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krabi Animal Welfare - Introduction post

in #introduction5 years ago

I lived in Krabi for a while, it was about a year ago. I feel terrible that I didn't help out or volunteer with you while I was there but I honestly didn't know you were around. Hopefully you can continue to do the great work you are doing there because I can attest to the rather dire situation as far as stray animals are concerned there.

Are you in any way affiliated with the Lanta Animal Welfare organization?

BTW - I'm going to delegate to you a bit so that you don't have resource credit issues - you may not know what that is but hopefully I got to you in time so that you don't ever have to figure it out!

Sort:  

I'm going to delegate you 50 steem too, right now, so you have some "juice" to vote and post with. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63