My introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, wherever you are. To this day I am joining you all in Steemet. let me introduce myself first. My name is @ good-natured, I come from Indonesia, I was born in 1979.I am married and I have 3 children, 1 daughter and 2 sons.my goal here is to learn about Steemet and try to be able to entertain everyone with my post later. and I also want to publish about the abilities I have, hopefully my publications will be useful later on, and useful to all of us especially for myself.
thanks regards @ good-natured
aaa.jpg
If later my post there may be less pleased in your heart and eyes, please reprimand me because I am a beginner. leave your suggestions and criticism in the comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03