I am new to all this

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2245.jpg

I'm feeling overwhelmed already having deleted my first million tries at this introduction. I'm a geek by stereotype basically because I've watched all StarWars movies and I'm a software developer. I am also the kinda guy you don't want around you when you think you have a bad idea. "Lets jump out of a moving car", I'm the kinda person that'll say YES lets do it.
ps: I've done that before

I'm goofy and fun, at least thats what I'm told 😉. i don't even know if thats a good or bad thing. Anyways, I genuinely hope further posts wouldn't be as hard as this. 😅

IMG_6833.JPG

I sometime question my intelligence 🤦🏽‍♂️

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Don't worry, we love geeks here ;)
And it's great that you took the first step and posted your introduction, it doesn't matter if it took a few tries - no post or text has to be perfect. Just have fun!

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed

Welcome to Steemit Land!

i hope i enjoy this ride

Congratulations @goldshawn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @goldshawn.

Nothing but geeks here. You'll fit right in! :D
Welcome bro!

Welcome to Steemit man! :P Geeks are more than welcome!

Welcome to Steemit :)

upvoted
@shayne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54