Hello Steemians :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Namaste, everyone.

My name is Irina (short Ira). I am new on steemit and write this short intro to say "Hello" to you.

Under "Golden Ira" I am sharing everything with you what makes me feel alive, what makes me glow and expresses my passion for this wonderful life. That´s why I have chosen the alias "Golden Ira" as it reffers to the golden age. (Would be too much to talk about it now, maybe I will blog about the meaning of the golden age at some point if you are interested :))

IMG_5882 (1).JPG

For now I would like to focus on topics I am very passionate about: Health, Cuisine, Arts, Travels and many more.

IMG_5075.JPG

In two months me and my husband are getting our first child, a baby boy. We both are blockchain enthusiasts and love supporting this HUGE topic on every social channel.

We are living in great times full of possibilities of changing the world to the better. Decentralisation is the topic I absolutely believe in :)

I hope you will like my posts and look forward to chatting with you, lovely people around the world.

Lots of joyful moments in your life,
Ira

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and congratulations on the news of your new little one. I look forward to reading more from you. Good luck with your new adventure on steemit.

Thank you for your heart felt words, @givonwayne . Appreciate it :)

Nice you meet you @goldenira
Welcome to the community !
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow

Thank you for your words of welcome @cryptotash. I am more interested in finding like minded people and sharing experiences with them.

Of course that’s whats steemit is all about ! Enjoy you the platform @goldenira

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #933, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @lottobot's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64