Meet me, @gnetwork from Lagos

in #introduction7 years ago

Good Day steemit friends, On July 12th, 2017 I became a member of steemit and I would like to introduce myself to all steemit friends.IMG_20141013_132531.jpg
My name is Godwin Sunday, 40 years old, I come from Lagos, and from the time joined I have been using my spare time with Steemit and the site has been so wonderful and helpful to me.
Actually I've tried to create a steemit account some time ago, but have not been succeeded. Lucky before I joined a friend sent me a video on it and also voluntarily to guard me to create this steemit website,@gnetwork. So I managed to login in to steemit account and everything come to reality.
I will also want more guardian from all steem friends so that i can be produce more useful work
IMG_20141023_183142.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @gnetwork aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51