Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Greetings. My name is Asante and Im 22 years old
image

Ill be posting different stuff, some topics to keep in mind is art, culture, music, gaming, books and maybe programing idk. I'll be most grateful for any suggestions, ideas or advices.
About:
Im a student at legon offering physiotherapy and its my 3rd year.
I Have a bachelor in management. Currently leaving in a hostel

Since I am from Ghana, the content that I will publish will be from Ghana . I will mention some things about the situation in Ghana. but mostly I will cover some beutiful sight, historical monuments, as well as random places from the capital of Ghana and Kumasi. I will also make playthroughs, game reviews, maybe some stuff that conserns my programme, for example the education in Ghana, some simularities and differences. Something like a top 10 list.

I know 3 languages (twi, sign language, English), which means that I will make posts in different languages too.
If the topic is interesting I will make haste to translate it or to addon more info about it, if its necessary.
And by the way, happy new year to everyone), I wish you the best for this year.

Sort:  

You will never regret for being here. @teamghana is solidly behind you buddy. @gmgainya.

Best join your local steemit community. The more the merrier. Don't forget to upvote. I maxxed mine already but will follow and upvote your next post. Check me out too old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43