New Steemit Enrollee

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

Hello there, I am an educator, by looks, by heart, by deeds and by vocation. I love interacting with people from generation Z to generation Y. I can relate with both young and adult because at the age of forty-five only my face aged but my mind and heart dont🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😁. If you wish to talk about life, ask me I can coach, I you wish to talk about spiritual things still you can ask me for my hair reaches my ankle😂😄😃😃😃😃😄literature? We can get along well together in that aspect, but never never ask me about the world outside
Propriety ..I am ignorant😂😄😄😃😃😂I'm prim and proper..I can be sugar and ice and all things nice when I am in good mood but I can also rage like fierce waves when something bubbles up inside. Be a friend and come as you are no matter our differences I would be ready to treat you with respect.😊😊
IMG20210429081050.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83