Introducing Liberland-Are you tired of the status quo?

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemers. This video is a good introduction to the nation of Liberland for those who are unfamiliar with it. It is a presentation by President Vit Jedlicka himself. I am so passionate about this project. As a libertarian, to have a country based on libertarian values is a dream come true. The USA has been good to me and I love it. However, if like me it breaks your heart to witness the constant wars, erosion of freedoms, war on drugs, corruption, etc. please watch this presentation and learn about Liberland. The more support we have the closer we become to making permanent settlement a reality. I'll happily answer any questions anyone has to the best of my ability. Thanks and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38