mourning lovelies

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

So I guess this is my chance to try and explain myself or rather introduce myself.

Where to begin.

Well i tend to be a rather private person so putting myself out here for others to read about is somewhat of a fear of mine. Got to start somewhere when overcoming fears right!
I guess I can start off by saying something generic like I am married, have kids and love animals. Then I guess I can lead into I am vegetarian and believe the arts are fundamental in everyday life.
To have an open mind is to open yourself up to creativity.

I need to throw in here expressing myself through writing is horrible as my thoughts tend to go in every direction and tend to be hard to follow but bare with me as I promise it will make some sort of sense.

I hope to be able to peak an interest in some and inspire others. Only time will tell on that.

Well, that's about all I can think of for now. I am sure as the day goes on my mind will find some way to spew some words on on here.

Sort:  

i also tend to go every direction when writing, its a good thing :) active minds

That I will agree on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44