Hi! i am new in steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
It's my pleasure to introduce myself to you.My name is Pawan Rai.I was born and raised in Salleri city of Nepal.
Probably you have heard about Nepal. Nepal is one of beautiful country among other countries. Most highest mountain Mt. Everest is situated here, born place of Buddha is in here, top 8 highest mountains are in Nepal. In Nepal there are many more special things like one horn Rhyno, smallest bird in the world humming bird half plant half insect harbo Yarsagumba. Nepal is most riches in world in nature things like waters, jungles, perfect oxygen, mountains and so many others.
I have a beautiful family of 4 members.My father is a bussinesman.My mother is a homemaker and i have my lovely grandmother also. I have no sisters and brothers.
My hobbies are drawing,painting and break-dance, I have more interest in computers and i have interest in making cartooon movies.
About My qualification, I have completed B.th. (bachelor of theology) from Matatirtha Kathamandu in the year 2016. I have done +2 from Janajagriti higher secondary located at Salleri and I have done schooling from Vedachaur high school which is near at my hometown.

pawanprofile.jpg
My greatest strength are I'm a fast learner,smart and hard worker. Of course i do belive in smart work but i think hard work also need many times according to situation.
My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, my way of thinking that I take both success and failure in a balanced manner.

With steemit, my plan is to bring up interesting questions which will help us to increase our mindpower. There will be many interesting questions which answers can be solve by genious only.
And finally!,
let's be in crew.......
If you are!
GENIUS!com..jpg

Sort:  

hello bro i also want to will jointhis crew........................................,

hello saluton! from where are you?

Welcome geniuscrew, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

will you check my two new post?
please?

Congratulations @geniuscrew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37