Introducing my self

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_20180206_153420.jpg

Hello Steemians! I'm Gemma, 27 years old, student of St. Peter's College, taken the course of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, major in Financial Management. I'm waiting of my graduation day after all the effort and hardworking,sacrifice. I'm student assistant in Human Resource Management Department. Being a student and same time worker we need to manage the time,for me time is gold.
Thank you for reading God bless.

Sort:  

char!! time is gold gemma :D

Yes juvy ayaw na react:)

haha God bless gemma!! just enjoy this platform :D

Thank you very much juvy god bless!

Wekcome to steemit family @gemmajune25 enjoy it "kabayan'' kabayang is a filipino word that means ''my countryman" :)

Thank you very much for very warm welcome kabayan ,god bless !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65