Welcome to GeminiMomma

in #introduction6 years ago

Who are you? This is a question we can commonly ask and many of us have multiple answers for it. For me I could say things like a mother, an eclectic witch, a member of the local Goth community, a crafter, a student, and many more things.

FB_IMG_1525403147332.jpg

I have done many things in my life for work from firework sells, concession and ticket sales at a movie theater, managing my own firework stand, several call centers, a virtual assistant, personal assistant, content writer, transcriber, and several other things. Currently I go to school, am disabled, and have a small crafting business I am trying to get going. I am working on my AA in psychology.

I use my stone and herb knowledge in my crafting business. I make candles with herbs layered in the candle as well as bath soaks that have dried herbs in them. I also make candles with stones in them after they melt down.

FB_IMG_1525403062606.jpg

The writings I post will most likely be as eclectic as I am. It could be things from my classes and my thoughts and views about them. It could be about herb knowledge. It could be about things I am dealing with as a mainly single parent. (I have my son 12 out of 14 days).

I love feedback. Discovering different points of views is very important.

Knowledge is Power,
GeminiMomma
FB_IMG_1525403153680.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @geminimomma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice start :) Make sure to check out minnow support, because they are rad over there. Also, keep a eye out for up and coming peeps. Your pictures were lovely. I especially like the last one there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30