Introduction,Inspirational notes and travel diaries

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,
My name is Geet. I have a history in Pharmacy of 10 years as academician I just want to share about my life and my journeys around the world.
I feel very fortunate, that I have been able to combine my passion with my professional life.
My hobbies are spending time with my family and friends and going on tours and gardening and i spend maybe 7 hours per day on facebook posting article pictures So my husband
thought this platform may be my perfect spot!A few days ago my husband told me about steemit.Here yo can see me and my husband he is actively involved in bitcoin and altcoins community


Until then I had never heard of it and so i went through jerrys banfield tutorial as well and informed myself how it works. And I must say - it seems like a great social media platform to me.
I would like to share my travel experiences and tips with you, with some inspirational stories. During the last six months I visited many beautiful places and I hope to inspire you as well as World needs healers more than scientist and politician or leaders.
As a sensitive person we must treat ourselves gently ,plenty of rest ,especially on extra sensitive days a gentle diet of clean energy foods ,soothing music ,creative outlet ,chemical free living ,time in nature and with animals and relationships with gentle people .And yet it’s also important to balance strength with sensitivity .we need strength and courage to publicly share the lessons and messages from empathy .The deep insights ,the strong feelings and life’s lesson will help other people to connect and embrace their sensitivity .sensitive healers need strength to be amongst the insensitive people who are in need of healing help. Strength without sensitivity can be aggressive .sensitivity without strength can be passive .A balance of strength and sensitivity like a feminine and masculine brings great blessings !
A great analogy in the book a monk who sold his Ferrari I read few days back sharing with you all
Imagine you are holding a cup of coffee when someone comes along and shakes your arm making you spill your coffee everywhere y did u spill the coffee ?well because someone bumped into me of course !” wrong answer .you spilled the coffee because coffee was in the cup if tea had been in it you would have spilled tea.
whatever is inside the cup is what will come out .Therefore when life comes along and shakes you ,whatever is inside of you will come out /so wen life gets tough what spills over you Joy ,,gratefulness compassion, humility kindness or anger bitterness ,harsh words and actions * You choose!*
Today lets work towards filling our cups with sensitivity, gratitude ,forgiveness , joy,words of affirmation to yourself and others gentleness and love.
Help me AND INSPIRE ME BY Steeming On, upvote ,comments and following me please be gentle and sensitive,grow and help each other! Cheers !!!)
love,
Stay Inspired

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @geetasnani!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34