Find out me!! #KnowMesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Aryan, I hope all readers would become my friends one day. I am here to help you(with technical problems), to make you happy, to gift you some knowledge and to celebrate my future promotions on steemit. If you are new here consider following. I'll start with what I can do, I can make animated intros in after effects, I can make game art, I can edit videos and photos and I know much about human phycology.

Currenty I am fighting off with High school. I am a tech enthuciast, my friends call me Technical Guruji(Technical Proffessor). If my blog dosen't cover your intrests then comment below. I love dogs but I can't own them due to High prices. I think that I must sign off. Wait wait I forgot to tell you a thing, comment your questions below.

Bye!!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @geekfortech!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steem @geekfortech I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi geekfortech. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27