HELLO STEEMIT LOVERS

in #introduction6 years ago

HELLO EVERYBODY. My name is Akama Justine and I am from Kenya. I can't recall how I found myself in steemit but am happy am here. There are many great things I have seen being shared here and am happy am one of the people who have come across them. Am trying hard to understand how steem it works and will be sharing a lot of good things from Kenya and Africa as a whole.
This is me and I work in a flesh cut roses farm in Naivasha Kenya.
picture045.jpg

kindly welcome me and introduce me to steem it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gbabba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23