Hello Steemit!!

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Brandon and I live in Canada. I spend most of my days attending University, playing hockey, and working. I'm a first-year science student and loving it already! I have been playing hockey since the age of five (and hope to keep playing). I currently make most of my income as a landscaper, but I hope to pursue a career in affiliate marketing. Steemit seems like a great platform with great people, and I thank all of you for taking the time to read a quick introductory of myself. Please tell me about yourself, I would love to make friends and learn about all of you!

Sort:  

Probably one of the best ways to get to know people on this platform is to read their posts and then make a comment to the post if you have something that you could add to a conversation there.

Thanks for the advice, Im excited!

Welcome to Steemit, Brandon!

Thanks for stopping by, demotruk!

I am in #Canadastan also -- E. of Toronto and post Canadian content regulary even though it is not a big draw here.

Whereabouts are you?

Following. Have a look down my main blog page and welcome to Steemit.

Warmly welcome! Good luck to you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01