Sort:  

Im really hoping the wrestling community can grow on steemit. I'm glad to have another wrestler to follow now!

same. it seems here we can be ourselves and trade ideas on the art form. Maybe we can start a promo practice post or something... there's sooo many possibilities for activites... lol

I trained with Rollins and Marek in Illinois and then moved to South Dakota to train with Nick Dinsmore for a year. What about you?

I started training in Virginia under some guy that didn't deserve my money. I then moved to houston and trained under Booker T-s camp at Realit of Wrestling (Which I will be returning to on Saturday). I left Houston became my mother had a stroke and the complications that ensued forced me to relocate back home. I reached out to Luke Hawx and i've been a scholarship student with them for the last 2-3 years. I'm on my own "developmental" track. Things are finally picking up for me tho.

Awesome, bro. I've heard really good things about ROW.

ROW production level is TV level. The have padding... light trusts... ramps... projectors and monitors. They look like a baby NXT. Wildkat... where i'm at now... we're like a modern day ECW. Without being hardcore... i guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47