You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction and why i killed my life at 39

Thank you for your kind comments, i have had so much positive response that it has really been quite overwhelming to my introduction. I'm always grateful for any positive comments as like you said yourself it is a daunting and scary issue when you lose so much and i have for the last few years had very few people locally who understand or possibly care so its comforting to know we are not alone. I am going to follow you as i hope to build up connections with like minded people and i know that we are all trying to reconnect with skills that are valuable, traditional, sensible even vital if things don't improve. Do keep in touch and thanks again your support and interest gives me a great deal of encouragement. I look forward to reading some more of your posts and trading information, speak to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44