You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction and why i killed my life at 39

Hello and thankyou for your comment, glad to have you onboard my friend, i have a feeling life will take some tough turns for all of us soon as the daft people running the world seem hell bent on destroying it, if it isn't our culture its the rainforest, or our freedoms. My first step was to find out who i am, what really meant things to me and then i worked out what was not good in my life and got rid of it. The world is full of people like you and me who dont fit in but the real lie seems to be the myth that there is no option but theirs and it just isn't true. You are a free person to make your own choices and do it with integrity despite the people who laugh and mock you for it. Take courage my friend we are all on this short journey together and there lies the hope to those who seek freedom. You dont have to be what they say you must be, start by finding inspiration for your own life, its a good start. Keep in touch and hopefully ill hear from you soon. Sean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45