My Introductory Post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180105_210320_040.jpg
Its my first post on this platform and I really don't have much to say, just to say a little about myself.
Am Gabriel Tommy, a typical Nigerian guy. Am an Undergraduate student at the University of Uyo majoring in Petroleum Engineering. I enjoy surfing the web at my leisure and also making new friends, mostly female friends though. I am fascinated about computer and technology; basically anything that has a micro chip in it. I love watching movies, science fiction and crime movies especially and I also do enjoy cooking and eating.
As I said earlier, I wont be writing much now, let me use this medium to appreciate my friend @utomobong for introducing me into steemit. Its great here and I am ready to make wealth here.

if you want to know more about me then lookout for my upcoming post.
Thank you. I welcome myself on board. ...

Sort:  

Welcome bro.
Kindly follow

Welcome to steemit bro.. Be sure to reach out to me on steemit chat or discord if you need anything...

join us here on Air clinic https://discord.gg/rqded5m

You're welcome brother

Good post

Follow me @dexabyte,as i did
And upvote posts

Followed you @dexabyte
Kindly follow back @liltom

Followed you @dexabyte
Kindly follow back @liltom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42