I AM HERE FOR EVERYTHING

pixabay

My introduction post is about me and everything. Well not really everything but everything if you know what I mean. I know a girl who loves everything bu everything does not love her in return. Day in day out she keeps crying for her everything who keeps ignoring her cos of her obsession.

Well here I am to help fuck her everything over. Since her everything is not man enough to return her love I am the vengeful creature here to put her everything in his place by fucking him over via the best way possible which is making sure he gets no one to love him too.

I hope you like my introduction post about myself. So if you have everything that needs to be taught a lesson, please do not hesitate to reach out to me, I am here to fuck all everything.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82