My first, The introduction then I guess.

in #introduction7 years ago

So, I go by the name of Teddy.
Born in Sweden but now living with my boyfriend in the Netherlands.

I usually have no problem pouring myself onto a page but this is new to me. I don't know what this page expects of me. It's a challenge I didn't anticipate.
I'll tell you what I'll most likely post about! That feels like a good start.

So! I'm unemployed , struggling with mental issues. I have several diagnoses and are on medication. I'll probably talk about that from time to time.

Being unemployed, I have way to much time on my hands. Being mentally unwell, I don't have much energy or even will to do very much. BUT when I get the motivation to actually do something it usually involves some kind of craft. Most of the time I crochet but my interests are all over the place to be fair. So this will also fill my feed.

What I really want to do though, is continue with my ceramics. I've studied ceramics for 3 years, finished a year ago. Now I'm in the process of getting my own workshop so I can start again. It truly is therapy for me and would help me immensely. The progress of the build of my workshop and my coming works will definitely be posted here.

The last thing that will feature here is movie reviews, horror movies to be more exact. I looooove horror movies! Sadly, the amount of properly good ones are quite scarce but my search for that thrill goes on!

I think that will be enough for now.
Looking forward to exploring this community with you peeps!

Sort:  

Congratulations @frokenteddy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welkom op Steemit! \☺/

why would you name yourself teddy? I'm also a ted, I find it uncomfortable to find my name on another person which is a wamen. I respect wamen BTW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48