IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.


Well I guess it's time that I do a proper introduction here on steemit. I go by the name of Freezz Da BossMann and I'm a recording artist, producer, audio engineer and crypto lover. Make sure you check out my music video and download my album on Itunes. https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ride-wit-me/id575311449

Image

Like everyone else I have a story about how I heard about Bitcoin in 2011 and even downloaded the Bitcoin wallet but never followed through with the mining process lol. That is one of the things in life that is hard to get over when I knew about it early on.

Image

Now cryptocurrency is life and I love it. Steemit is a cool platform with tons of interesting bloggers and useful information. I hope to have fun here on Steemit, make sure to follow me and I will do the same. ,/p>

Image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Thank you, I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10