Who Am I

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I grew up with the idea that adults are wicked, due to the fact that I saw how adults treat children, not wanting to listen to them or hear what they have to say. For that, I didn't want to grow up.

Most often, I felt children were oppressed at every angle. That gave me the reason to act childish, because to catch a thief you must think like a thief. To understand a child, you must reason like one.

I ended up growing up that way, behaving according to my environment but most often, childish with a lot of laughter in me. To the point, people keep asking my age at every turn.

Previously, the comment and insult does not get to me, but recently it does. Things like;
You're irresponsible, you're not mature, you don't look like someone that has plans, you're stupid for your age, etc but the irony is, am way more than they will ever be.

The things that go through my mind, the thoughts, the plans, most of those people (relations included) can't even fathom it, there brain power can't process what goes on in my head. Most people want me to say my plans, tell them my goals etc, but that's not who I'm.
IMG_20180315_112807_443.jpg
WHO AM I
I'm the person that wants to proof people wrong, the person that want you to be surprised by my accomplishment, the person that listens why others blab their mouth, the person that laughs through hardship, pain and sorrow. I am that person that wants you to know what I'm doing, when I've done it. I'm that person that has seen the rich and both the poor side of life and I was never proud of it cause I was always contented with what I have. Things don't freak me out. I'm that person that cherish the little things you do for me, than the extravagant thing you think might get me off. I'm that person that cries at every emotional scene in a movie and can't watch the embarrassing moment also, because I've a lot of feeling that I can't control. I cry a lot but I also think a lot.

I'm far from perfect but I try to be perfect, I'm just that emotionally misunderstood late 20s guy. I'm Timeyin Freedom.

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

How do I do that and what's the benefit to me?

Hi, I upvoted and followed you :)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed!

Done.. Thanks for the upvote

Hahaha mampur ke blog ane jua gan jangan segan segan ada cewek cantik menunggu ente di blog ane gan

Am sorry.. I don't understand.. How do I translate it?

Masa ia gan gak bisa di translet kan hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98