Greetings from Steeming London!

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Just discovered Steemit and whilst roasting temperatures may not be that exciting for some, in a country more used to grey skies and pouring rain, blue skies ands 33 deg are something else!  It is HOT out there. Cue melting train tracks and general chaos as there is every time we have any remotely "unusual" weather. 

Anyway, I'm Angie and I live in north London.  I'm a travel mad, wine loving, European expat and look forward to exploring this community and discovering new people/subjects.

For now though, I'm going to escape this steem and go and hide in the pool at my local gym!


Sort:  

Hello from up here in yorkshire!!
A dip in a pool is what has been missing from my day.. what beautiful weather!

Hi Angie! Fancy seeing you here. I'm really enjoying this steeming and I too only joined today.

Hi Angie, welcome to steemit. Hope you are find some where to stay cool with some wine while your here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58