Introducing FreddyJ94.

in #introduction8 years ago

Good evening all (at least over here),

I am FreddyJ94. Steemit has recommended that I introduce myself so here I am. I will be posting random things probably resourced from Reddit and my Facebook pages, but I will try to post as much original content as I come up with.

Currently, I am drinking the Glenlivet 12-year. Fantastic! So good you can taste the cask it matured in.

Unwinding after quite a long day. Had to pick my motorcycle up from the shop today, my mechanic wanted me to purchase a new engine because several things were wrong with mine. After dropping almost $3000 on this bike this past summer, I said "To hell with it!" and am posting it on ebay for parts. Later, this afternoon, my mother informed me that her car had broken down on the side of a major street. After getting to her through rush hour traffic, I had to push her car to the nearest gas station (Thank the Gods it was close). After getting her car started, my father turned up. He let me know he is being fired tomorrow from his job. Got home a bit later than expected, but at least I can relax now.

Thankfully, my father and I both have running vehicles, my mother and I have decent jobs, and I have this fantastic Scotch here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35