You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Eliza - My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Eliza,

Day 2 for me on Steem and loving it too.

I like what you said here;

"One day I do aspire to be a blogger though. I’m passionate about it but maybe not passionate enough or maybe I’m just stuck in the dullness of routine. Through blogging, I want to spread as much positivity as I can which is one of the main reasons for me to join this forum."

And I can relate to the part;

I’m passionate about it but maybe not passionate enough or maybe I’m just stuck in the dullness of routine.

However, you can drop it and just become the;

One day I do aspire to be a blogger though.

That you want to be because now I want to see a daily post from you :0) so that you CAN;

I want to spread as much positivity as I can

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43