WHO I REALLY AM

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1525354571525.jpg

           Greeting to everyone here at STEEMIT. My name is Aigberua(meaning 'you don't quarrel or fight your inlaws) Sunday Francis. I'm 34 years old. I hail from Otuo Owan East LGA, Edo State, Nigeria. I'm a graduate of Accounting from the Federal Polytechnic Idah, Kogi state, Nigeria and also a Post-graduate in Education from the Federal University of Maiduguri, Bornu state of Nigeria.

           I am a singer, an artist, a decorator, a custumer and a tourist. I like fashion and widelife.

           Steemit was introduced to me by a good friend, who is also a brother. All thank to God for his Life.

           I see steemit as an avenue or opportunity for every young Nigerian and young men of the world to express themselves and display or demonstrate their God given potentials and also to discuss current trends constructively, with the aim of  contributing to the observations, questions, aspiration and experiences of people's obsessions and or expection. 

           Most importantly, respect to everyone here at steemit. I'm open to learning from anyone, i'm absolutely sure I'm not an island. So let's work together to achieve greatness. Once more, RESPECT to you all in the house.

           My contribution/write-up or posts to this house shall be on Best practice, relationship, music, sports, creative art, comedy, fashion an so on.

           I urge you all to always remember the golden rules, 'Do to others, what you want them to do to you'(respect is reciprocal).

           THANKS in advance for accepting my person to STEEMIT. You all are blessed
     
           CHEERS EVERYONE.
Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51