Introduction l Why am i here?

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I'm KeijoTaal and i'm so so so happy to join the steemit family.
This is my first ever post here and i hope you find it interesting to read.

To start this off i will talk a little about myself. I'm 19 years old and from Estonia. I'm currently studying logistics at TKT UAS. This is the best school to learn logistics. I chose to learn logistics because it seemed interesting and well payed. I wouldn't call it my passion. I really love fitness, photography and cinematography.

I have been working out for about 2 years now. Not going for Arnolds body but man David Laid is an option.
I never had a lot of money to buy myself the things i wanted. I always had to work hard to get something. This summer i chose to waste my whole summer at work to buy myself a decent camera with some extra gear. I managed to get canon 80D and some extras. I fell in love with photography and cinematography after seeing the art of movie making on youtube. One of my favourite channels is Peter Mckinnon he is super awesome dude and his tutorials are always work watching.
This is getting too long ha-ha to sum up i'm here to take you on a journey where i learn how to become better and better at the art of movie making.

PS Still missing a gimball someone hook me up ha-ha.Screenshot_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36