Hi Steemers! New user/gamer here.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I'm Will from Princeton, NJ.

Very glad I found Steemit! I want to continue to support all blockchain projects and decentralized platforms and services by choosing to use them over traditional services.

I am a programmer (not currently active) and semi-professional gamer who is very serious about my games. The games I have played competitively are: Street Fighter, Magic: The Gathering, World of Warcraft, Words with Friends, Hearthstone and Poker.

This of course makes me very excited about the next round of blockchain-based games and the owning digital assets related to gaming.

I may be posting some stuff about ancient history and mysteries also, because I have a very curious mind -- and I'll be happy to read and upvote your content regarding these topics as well. Bye, for now!

  • Princeton Will
Sort:  

i´m new too. welcome.

awesome, i am looking forward to reading your mysteries ;)
welcome to Steemit

Congratulations @forceofwill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @forceofwill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50